Delete a template

Follow

Deleted templates can't be recovered. Please make sure you're ready to part with your work before deleting.

  1. Click Create  
  2. Click Open 
  3. Click My Templates
  4. Hover over a template
  5. Click
  6. Click OK

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk