Change or unlink your shared networks

Follow

Change or unlink your shared networks from your desktop or the app. 

On desktop

  1. Mouse over your username
  2. Click Settings
  3. Click the Sharing tab
  4. Click Disconnect account
  5. Clear your browser's cache
  6. Connect your new network

On iOS

  1. Tap Me 
  2. Tap Sharing Settings
  3. Toggle to disconnect or connect accounts

On Android

  1. Tap Settings 
  2. Tap your profile photo
  3. Tap Sharing settings
  4. Toggle to disconnect or connect accounts
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk