Turn off quick share

Follow

Even if your external accounts are linked in your settings, you can decide if you'd like to share every time you publish. You'll just need to turn off quick share before publishing.

  1. Publish your set
  2. Uncheck Quick share with friends 
  3. Click Publish
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk