Delete a draft

Follow

Make sure you are ready to part with your work before getting rid of it! Deleted drafts can't be recovered.

On desktop

  1. Open your drafts
  2. Hover over a set
  3. Click x 
  4. Click Okay

iOS & Android

  1. Open your drafts
  2. Tap Edit
  3. Tap
  4. Tap Delete

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk