Save & remove items

Follow

Once you save, or "like" an item, it will be stored in your account. Your liked items can be used when you create sets and collections.

Save 

  1. Click or tap the item's heart icon  
  2. If the heart is filled red, it means you liked the item
  3. Find the item in the editors My Items tab

Remove

  1.  Click or tap the heart so it's no longer red  
  • Use the Organizer to unlike multiple items at once.

 

 

 Liked.png               

 

 

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk