Deactivate, delete, or reactivate your account

Follow
We're sorry to see you go but happy to help you come back! Here’s the info you need to delete or reactivate your account.
 
Deactivate
 
Before deactivating, update your profile to remove personal information. Deleted info can't be recovered by Polyvore (sets, collections, etc.).
  1. Sign into Polyvore
  2. Go to the Account Deletion Page
  3. Click Delete to deactivate
If you would like to permanently delete your account from Polyvore, contact us. Once an account is deleted, it is not recoverable.
 
Reactivate
  1. Click Sign Up
  2. Enter your Polyvore info
  3. Check your email for a reactivation link from us
It may take up to 48 hours for your account to be fully restored.
 
 
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk