Delete your account

We're sorry to see you go but happy to help! Please remember that deleted info (sets, collections, groups etc.) cannot be recovered by Polyvore once you've deleted your account.
Here’s how to delete your account:
  1. Sign into Polyvore
  2. Go to the Account Deletion Page
  3. Click Delete  
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk